

SISKIYOU OPPORTUNITY CENTER BOARD OF DIRECTORS ROSTER As of December 31, 2022

Randy Boyd **President**

Stephen Concklin Vice-President

Annie White **Secretary**

Ted Marconi Treasurer

Michael Zanger Member

Jerry Benton **Member**

Crystal Thomas **Member**

1516 S. Mt. Shasta Blvd., Mt. Shasta, CA 96067 1357 Yreka Ager Rd, Yreka, CA 96097

^{*}Board meetings are held on the 4th Monday of each month.

^{*}Meeting places: Zoom