SUN LAKES SENIOR SOFTBALL TUESDAY-THURSDAY LEAGUE 2009 LEAGUE LEADERS AND AWARD WINNERS

Hal Kime

League Leaders		Award Winners
Larry Kaufmann	.734	MVP: Larry Kaufmann
D. Graham-Armstrong	.721	Most Improved: Dave Boone
Chuck Myrick	.693	Rookie-of-the-year: Billy Kee
Frank Tanner	.681	Sportsmanship Award: Owen Bae
Tom Halloran	.676	
Billy Kee	.665	
Rich Nadler	.659	
Harry Roehl	.654	
Tim Loeffler	.653	
Bill Gately	.635	
Dave Boone	.634	
Al Grefsheim	.632	
Howie Dielman	.618	
Gene Ekholm	.615	
Eddie Kraemer	.614	

.610