## Fort Worth Decorative Painters



Peggy Thomas, Dora Jodoin, Louise Smith, Sharlene King and Connie Alexander (front)

## 2019 Elected Board

President – Connie Alexander
VP Programs/President Elect – Louise Smith
VP Membership – Dora Jodoin
Secretary – Peggy Thomas
Treasurer – Sharlene King
Immediate Past President – Nancy Genetti

## Committee Chairs

Christmas Party – Sheryl Jones
Hospitality/Table Attendant – Jan Park
Monthly Raffle – Armida Guzman
Newsletter – Nancy Genetti
Publicity/Website – Suzane Godley
Parliamentarian/Bylaws – Yvonne Lowrie
Saturday Specials – Dusti Dancer
Seminars – Nancy Genetti
Sunshine/Birthdays – Suzane Godley
Memory Boxes – Judy Wallis