— SAMUEL de CHAMPLAIN TROPHY —

Winners

Overall Spinnaker Championship Series - Classes B & C

First Overall on Points. Five of the six required races must be sailed for a boat to qualify for the Samuel de Champlain Trophy:

Canada Goose Trophy:

Gusto	C&C 33	Skip McClellan / Peter Levin
[None qualified]		
Boomer	J/29	Jack Wallace / Vivien Allan
Lift Ticket	J/27	Sam Pratt
Alchemy	J/88	Dana Bolton / Mark Damico
Lil' Bot	Santana 2023R	Benedek Erdos
	Gusto [None qualified] Boomer Lift Ticket Alchemy Lil' Bot	[None qualified] Boomer J/29 Lift Ticket J/27 Alchemy J/88

Samuel de Champlain Trophy :

2019 Rogue J/105 Walt Marti / Gene Cloutier / Matt Fisher

DDH 03/08/20