2021 Briar Cove Committees

Architectural Review Committee (ARC) members
Bill Slipka (chairman,) Virgil Jordan, Ralph Flens, Ron Szikora,
Jay Popp

Landscaping Committee members to be determined

Garage Sale to be determined

Nominating Committee members
Diane Caroll ,Betty Bryan ,Sue Kagy

Outdoor lighting Committee members Jay Popp, Tom Molnar,