## MEETING OF THE DENHAM SPRINGS SEWERAGE DISTRICT NO. 1 5:50 P.M. MUNICIPAL BUILDING NOVEMBER 28, 2016

The Special Meeting of the Denham Springs Sewerage District No. 1, convened at 5:50 p.m. on November 28, 2016, in the Courtroom of the Municipal Building with Chairwoman Lori Lamm-Williams presiding.

It was noted that Mayor, all DS Sewerage District No.1 Members and the press were notified according to state law.

## ROLL CALL

Upon roll call, the following members of the District were present: Mayor Gerard Landry, Chris Davis, René Delahoussaye, Lori Lamm-Williams, Robert Poole an, Jeff Wesley. Bubba Harris was absent. A quorum being present the DS Sewerage District No. 1 Meeting was convened.

Also present: Mayor Gerard Landry; Joan LeBlanc, City Clerk; Michelle Hood, City Treasurer.

## 1. Discuss and take appropriate action approving the published minutes of October 24, 2016 DS Sewerage District No. 1 meeting.

Upon motion of Wesley, seconded by Poole, the DS Sewerage District No. 1 Members approved the published minutes of October 24, 2016 DS Sewerage District No. 1 meeting.

Upon being submitted to a vote, the vote thereon was as follows: Veas: Davis Delahoussave Lamm-Williams Landry Poole West

ey

## 2. Discuss and take appropriate action authorizing Chairwoman Lori Lamm-Williams to sign the annual Louisiana Compliance Questionnaire for the Legislative Auditor, as required by law.

Upon motion of Delahoussaye, seconded by Landry, the DS Sewerage District No. 1 members authorized Chairwoman Lori Lamm-Williams to sign the annual Louisiana Compliance Questionnaire for the Legislative Auditor, as required by law.

Upon being submitted to a vote, the vote thereon was as follows:

Yeas:	Davis, Delahoussaye, Lamm-Williams, Landry, Poole, Wesley
Nays:	None
Absent:	Harris
Abstain:	None

Adjournment

Upon motion of Poole, seconded by Delahoussaye, the DS Sewerage District No. 1 Members adjourned the meeting.

Upon being submitted to a vote, the vote thereon was as follows:

Yeas:	Davis, Delahoussaye, Lamm-Williams, Landry, Poole, Wesley
Nays:	None
Absent:	Harris
Abstain:	None

Lori Lamm-Williams, Chairwoman

Joan LeBlanc, City Clerk