## PUBLIC NOTICE

## The reorganization meeting of the Forest Grove Board of Fire Commissioners, Fire District # 4 Township of Franklin was held on February 28<sup>th</sup>, 2017

The reorganization of the board was as follows:

Chairman - Andrew Bellone Jr. Co-Chairman - Samuel Scapellato

Secretary – Mykola "Nick" Myronowskyj

Treasurer – Thomas Bellone Sr.

Commissioner – Scott Graiff

The following appointments were made:

The official depository - Newfield National Bank

The official newspaper – The Courier Post

Lawyer: Hoffman & Dimuzio

Auditor - Ball, Buckley & Seher, LLP

Meeting dates for March 2017 thru March 2018

Meeting time is 7:00 PM at the Forest Grove Fire Hall

Tuesday March 28<sup>th</sup>
Tuesday April 25<sup>th</sup>
Tuesday May 23rd
Tuesday June 27<sup>th</sup>
Tuesday July 25<sup>th</sup>
Tuesday August 22nd
Tuesday September 26<sup>th</sup>
Tuesday October 24<sup>th</sup>
Tuesday November 28th
Tuesday January 23<sup>rd</sup>
Tuesday February 27th

Tuesday March 27th

The February 18, 2017 Fire District election results were as follows:

- 22 voters cast ballots at the polling location
   Budget Public question 22 voted YES and 0 voted NO
- 21 voters cast mail in ballots
   Budget Public question 14 voted YES and 7 voted NO
- Total Budget 36 voted YES and 7 voted NO

Thomas Bellone Sr. and Samuel Scapellato were each elected for 3 year terms as Fire Commissioners.

Mykola "Nick" Myronowskyj Board Secretary, Board of Fire Commissioners District 4 Township of Franklin, Gloucester County, NJ