## 2014 LSC Executive

President

1st Vice President

2nd Vice President

3rd Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer

Past President

Joe Skehar

Bill Davis

Jon Watts

Bob Willett

Grant Poulin

Milan Thierry

Grant Poulin

## **Khartum Appointed Divan**

Dep. Outer Guard Ed Carr

Dep. Chief of Staff Michael Abbot

## **Elected Directors**

Rick Maloney Trevor Curran

Jeff Geddert Al Smith

Dick Bauch

## **Appointed Directors**

Clown Unit Andy Anderson
Pipe Band Jim Kingston
Motor Patrol Bill Hawryluk Jr.

Cycos TBA
101's TBA
Provost Ed Carr
Past Presidents TBA