EMMONS COUNTY LEPC MEMBERSHIP LIST (Revised 12-19-17)

First Name	Last Name	Company Company
First Name	Last Name	BEK Communications Coop
Nick	Reamann	Braddock Fire Dept
Lisa	Dillinger	Energy Transfer Partners (Dakota Access)
Roger	Martin	Emmons County ALS
Marlys	Ohlhauser	Emmons County Auditor
Francis	Lawler	Emmons County Auditor Emmons County Commission Chair
Mary		-
Acacia	Senger Stuckle	Emmons County Emergency Management Emmons County Extension
Kelsie	Egeland	Emmons County Extension Emmons County Extension
Bev	Voller	Emmons County Public Health
DelRae		-
Lisa	Baumgartner Edholm-Moch	Emmons County Public Health
Allan	Burke	Emmons County Public Health
Nick	Lawler	Emmons County Record
	Sanders	Emmons County Showiff
Gary	Sanders	Emmons County Spil Consequation
Tomollo	Eardonan	Emmons County Soil Conservation
Janelle	Ferderer	Emmons County Wyter Personne Pour
Erin	Magrum	Emmons County Water Resource Board
Dan	Weber	USDA Farm Service Agency
Duane	Hulm	Hague Fire Department
Derrick	Beastrom	Hazelton Fire Department
NI - 1	A 1	KEM Electric Cooperative Inc
Nolan	Anderson	Linton Fire Dept
Pat	Gerving	Linton Fire Dept
Todd	Feist	Linton Fire Dept
Lukas	Fischer	Linton Hospital
Sharon	Jangula	Linton Industrial Development Corp
Tim	Reamann	Mayor, City of Braddock
Anton	Volk	Mayor, City of Hague
Jim	Malard	Mayor, City of Hazelton
Tim	Volk	Mayor, City of Linton
Ray	Nieuwsma	Mayor, City of Strasburg
Lacie	Brueckner	Myers Funeral Home
Tim	Volk	Montana Dakota Utilities
Clay	Cameron	NextEra Energy Resources
Bruce	Orluck	Northern Border Pipeline
Larry	Kassian	South Central Regional Water
Brian	Schumacher	Strasburg Care Center
Mark	Pearson	Strasburg Fire Dept.
		Web Water Development