

## South Point Super Senior Shootout

## Cook's Bowling Supply SS Sweeper Roster



Presented by Steve Cook's Bowling Supply

Bowling **Lives** Here

The Steve Cook's Bowling Supply Super Senior Sweeper is scheduled for Saturday, November 12 at 10:00 AM and will accommodate up to 84 entries. Roll call will be held at 9:30 AM. The format is four games total pinfall: two games on each of the two patterns (36' and 44') to be used in the South Point Super Senior Shootout. The sweeper entry fee is \$80.00 and payout is one in three plus two Super-Duper Seniors. Steve Cook's Bowling Supply has generously added \$350.00 to the Super Senior Sweeper Prize Fund. With 75 or more entries, the sweeper champion will earn \$1,000.00.

For the Cook's Super Senior Sweeper, as well as the official practice session scheduled for Saturday, November 12 from 2:00 to 4:00 PM, lanes 1 to 16 and 31 to 44 have the 36' pattern and lanes 17 to 30 and 45 to 60 have the 44' pattern.

The Super Senior Shootout Player Orientation is scheduled for 4:30 PM in the Squad Room. All first-time Super Senior Shootout entrants are encouraged to attend.

## 49 Total Entries; 9 Super-Duper Senior (SD) Entries

Players from 19 states are entered in this event

Players' ages are calculated as of November 11, 2023. Please advise Senior Shootout management if you are - or will be - a Super-Duper Senior (SD: age 70 or greater) and ARE NOT listed as such.

A Comment of the Comm		Sweeper - 10:00	AM	
	Start	Sweeper 10:00	Start	Star
SPSSS #	Lane	SPSSS #	Lane	SPSSS # Lane
011437 Tom Adcock	5	011707 Paul Merriman, Jr.	9	
011493 Chun Bae	44	011856 Craig Miller	14	
011587 Monty Baswell	57	011803 Jerry Miller	38	
011185 John Bertolina	15	011363 Gary Morgan	24	
011607 Dave Bowers	55	011748 Carl Nichols	37	
011337 Toby Contreras	17	011868 Wayne Nosse	6	
011609 Rudy Crisolo, Jr.	34	011522 Bob Reed, Sr.	39	
000015 Mike Dias	8	011857 George Reichl	52	11 1
011241 Warren Eales	21	011766 Roland Rodrigues Bonito	47	
011703 Ken Fox	12	011876 Dave Rowlett	40	
011302 Jay Gneiting (SD)	23	011686 Dan Sasaki (SD)	11	
011552 Rick Goergen	25	011333 Greg Scheetz	7	
011881 John Gustafson	18	011120 Max Shellabarger	53	
011506 Bubba Haney	41	011176 Ed <mark>Silva (SD)</mark>	13	
011261 Craig Harrington	32	011861 Shandy Simchen	16	
011640 Mitch Jabczenski (SD)	43	011726 Glenn Smith	33	
011448 Steve Jansson (SD)	22	011105 Ted Staikoff (SD)	46	
011807 <b>Jeff Kanada</b>	45	011334 Dave Taylor	49	
011303 Mike Kanada	29	011508 Pedro Tomey, Jr. (SD)	19	
011069 Chris Keane	20	011586 Mike Tryniski	31	
011505 Ryan Lever	50	011839 Dennis Weatherman	42	
011184 Howie Loosbroock (SD)	4	011689 Mike Webb	10	
011765 Al Lorenz	48			
011530 Lance Lorfeld	3			
011411 Tony Majcher, Jr.	51			
011228 Pete McCordic (SD)	35			

011503 Greg McMahan