2024 Republican Party of Arizona Mandatory Meeting Election Results

Position	Name	Results	Position	Name	Results
Chairman	Gina Swoboda	1040	Assistant Secretary	Shirley Dye	912
	Jim O'Connor	446		Carol Ayotte	615
	Verl Farnsworth	75	Assistant Treasurer	Elizabeth Kennedy	816
1st Vice Chair	Gina Maloney	958		Kevin Maldonado	686
	Vera Gebran	560	Sergeant-At-Arms	Carie Hughes	804
2 nd Vice Chair	Shiry Sapir	677		David Lara	732
(First Ballot)	Alan Nichols	559	Assistant Sergeant-	Brandon Turley	833
			At- Arms		
	Christopher	179		Raymond Bashkingy	486
	King				
	Greg Wilkinson	141		Steven McEwen	204
2 nd Vice Chair	Shiry Sapir	620	CD 4 Member At	Ian Murray	55
(Second	Alan Nichols	517	Large	Debie Birch	45
Ballot)					
3 rd Vice Chair	Kris Morrissey	831		Tracy Ireland	34
	Gary Snyder	590			
	Ed Tilton	68			
	Chris Campbell	54			