Kudos to 2020 MN DEC Award Recipients

2020 Professional of the Year Megan McQueen Stewart 2020 Leadership Linda Rymanowski 2020 Lifetime Excellence in Leadership Louise Raths



2020 Professional of the Year Megan McQueen Stewart



2020 Lifetime Excellence in Leadership Louise Raths



2020 Leadership Linda Rymanowski

