Your Parish Council has a number of Committees:

Finance Committee	Planning Committee	Agricultural Holdings Committee
Alan Mabbett (Chair)	Sue Pawley (Chair)	Allan Hood (Chair)
Ade Homer	Barb Allington	Adrian Homer
Allan Hood	Janice Boswell	Simon Nock
Gez Ingram	Syd Danks	
Bob Morgan	Gez Ingram	
Simon N	Gemma Parsons	
	Simon Patchell	

Also, we have cllrs. with specific roles for the following:

The Green Belbroughton - Improvements: Sue Pawley, Adrian Homer, Simon Nock,

Barb Allington & Bob Morgan.

Traffic Calming: Alan Mabbett

Little Bell Hall Pool: Adrian Homer, Simon Nock, Sue Pawley & Barb Allington.

Local Quarries: Allan Hood & Syd Danks

Contractors: Barb Allington, Ade Homer, Simon Nock, Simon Patchell, Sue Pawley.