NWTU Executive 2016 – 2017

Executive Committee

Table Officers	Name	Contact
President	Grant Osborne	
1 st Vice President	Glenn Bullard	
2 nd Vice President	Eric Young	
Treasurer	Sarah Wethered	
Recording Secretary	Louise Gallie	
Bargaining Chair	Pat Dyer	
Pro-D Chairs	Rome Lavrencic & Sandra Tee	
Social Justice Chair	Shirle Schweers & Carmen Woo	
Health & Safety	Eric Hartmann	
Local Reps	Bruce McCloy & Eric Young	
Alternative Local Rep	Grant Osborne	
TTOC Rep	Taisha Grant	
Aboriginal Education Rep	Bertha Lansdowne	
Political Action Contact	Tina McCloy	
Local Elections Contact	Position vacant	

Bargaining Advisory Committee – Pat Dyer Chair

Yves LaForest Bruce McCloy Darryl Schelp Sarah Wethered