

South Point Super Senior Shootout

Cook's Bowling Supply SS Sweeper Roster



Presented by Steve Cook's Bowling Supply

Bowling **Lives** Here

The Steve Cook's Bowling Supply Super Senior Sweeper is scheduled for Saturday, November 12 at 10:00 AM and will accommodate up to 84 entries. Roll call will be held at 9:30 AM. The format is four games total pinfall: two games on each of the two patterns (36' and 44') to be used in the South Point Super Senior Shootout. The sweeper entry fee is \$80.00 and payout is one in three plus two Super-Duper Seniors. Steve Cook's Bowling Supply has generously added \$350.00 to the Super Senior Sweeper Prize Fund. With 75 or more entries, the sweeper champion will earn \$1,000.00.

For the Cook's Super Senior Sweeper, as well as the official practice session scheduled for Saturday, November 12 from 2:00 to 4:00 PM, lanes 1 to 16 and 31 to 44 have the 36' pattern and lanes 17 to 30 and 45 to 60 have the 44' pattern.

The Super Senior Shootout Player Orientation is scheduled for 4:30 PM in the Squad Room. All first-time Super Senior Shootout entrants are encouraged to attend.

30 Total Entries; 6 Super-Duper Senior (SD) Entries

Players from 14 states are entered in this event

Players' ages are calculated as of November 11, 2023. Please advise Senior Shootout management if you are - or will be - a Super-Duper Senior (SD: age 70 or greater) and ARE NOT listed as such.

	Start	Swc	eper - 10	OU AM		
			\\E			
SPSSS #	Lane	SPSSS #		Star Lane		Sta Lar
011437 Tom Adcock	5	011726	Glenn Smith	33	153	
011587 Monty Baswell	57	011586	Mike Tryniski	31		
011185 John Bertolina	15	011575	Ray Valdovino	27		
011337 Toby Contreras	17					
011379 Ty Dawson (SD)	19					
000015 Mike Dias	7					
011241 Warren Eales	21					
011302 Jay Gneiting (SD)	23					
011552 Rick Goergen	25		///			
011506 Bubba Haney	41				- A -	3
011750 Keith Huntoon (SD)	55					
011640 Mitch Jabcz <mark>enski (SD)</mark>	43					
011807 Jeff Kanada	45	40				
011303 Mike Kanada	29		is made			
011765 Al Lorenz	48				1	
011530 Lance Lorfeld	3				-	
011411 Tony Majcher	47					
011707 Paul Merriman	9					
011856 Craig Miller	24					
011113 Mike Mineman	49					
011822 Timmy Myers	35					
011748 Carl Nichols	37					
011522 Bob Reed	39					
011766 Roland Rodrigues Bonit	o 51					
011686 Dan Sasaki (SD)	11					
011120 Max Shellabarger	53					

011176 Ed Silva (SD)