## **2013 LSC Executive**

President Grant Poulin
1st Vice President Rick Maloney
2nd Vice President Joe Skehar, Jr
3rd Vice President Jon Watts

Secretary Michael Abbott
Treasurer Milan Thierry
Im. Past President Tony Biscardi

**Khartum Appointed Divan** 

Dep. Outer Guard Ed Carr

Dep. Chief of Staff Michael Abbot

**Elected Directors** 

Mark Kusznier Michael Sweitzer Bill Davis Trevor Curran

**Bryon Nelson** 

**Appointed Directors** 

SBI Art Stephenson

Provost Ed Carr
Pipe Band John Currie
Motor Patrol Kevin McDow

Motor Patrol Kevin McDowell Clowns Andy Anderson

**Cycos** TBA

Past Presidents Jim Kingston

101 TBA