Montgomery County

Board of Education 850 Hungerford Drive - Room 123, Rockville, Maryland 20850 240-740-3030 / 301-279-3860 (fax) BOE@mcpsmd.org

Board Members

District 1	Judith Docca	judy_docca@mcpsmd.org
District 2	Rebecca Smondrowski	$rebecca_k_smondrowski@mcpsmd.org$
District 3	Patricia O'Neill	patricia_o'neill@mcpsmd.org
District 4	Shebra L. Evans	shebra_l_evans@mcpsmd.org
District 5	Brenda Wolff	brenda_wolff@mcpsmd.org
At Large	Lynne Harris	lynne_harris@mcpsmd.org
At Large	Karla Silvestre	karla_silvestre@mcpsmd.org
Student	Nick Asante	nick_asante@mcpsmd.org

Student Board Member term begins July 1st for one year.

Board of Education Staff Members

Lori-Christina Webb	Chief of Staff, Ombudsman
---------------------	---------------------------

Robyn N. Seabrook Director, Governance, Policy and Community

Relations

Danielle M. Susskind Coordinator, Legislative Affairs
Lana Haddad Administrative Services Manager
Victoria Van Dyke Administrative Legal Secretary

Becky Gibson Administrative Secretary, Board Finance

Sabrina Hernandez Administrative Secretary

A schedule of School Board meetings, which are open to the public, is available on the MCPS website, the Board of Education office, and is listed in county newspapers.

Information about signing up to provide public comment can be found at montgomeryschoolsmd.org/boe/community/participation.aspx.

Email communications to BOE members should be addressed to boe@mcpsmd.org. All board members will receive the message.