2023-2024 Mandeville High School Drumline

Battery

Snare

Benjamin Tarabour Charnise Brown Joseph Kitto

Quads

Donovan Barilleaux Luke Walker Sam Rotolo

Bass

Ashley Provo Matthew Carpenter Tre Howell Sebastian Rojas Kaeden Younce

Front Ensemble

Boards

Oliver Soriano Skylar Murray Tony Ellerson Madeline Robichaux Aubrey Lemonier

Synth

Gregriana Jackson Rylee Cotte Kyla Cotte

Aux

Celeste May Gideon Gauthier Evan Mandella

Drum Set

Brody Trumble

Bass

Elise Allen

Beginner Band/ Sound Crew

Reggie Spencer Abdel Zeiden Wyatt Latham

Important Dates

New Member Meeting: May 4th, 2023 at 7pm in the MHS Commons

Mandatory Rehearsals: May 10th, 11th, and 12th from 4:00-6:00 in the Band Room