NCRTAC Executive Council Meeting July 25, 2019 Aspirus Wausau Hospital

Chair: Sara Steen

Members present: Krista Henderson, Dr. Jennifer Roberts (phone), Penny Radlinger, Jason Keffeler, Corey Smith, Delmond Horn, Dr. Michael Clark, Kelly Bechel, Linda Vollmar, , Gina Brandl, Terry Nichols, Jeff Nuernberger (phone)

Recorder: Michael Fraley

Call to order	Meeting was called to order at 0900 by Fraley. A quorum is present (13/17)
Elections	Sara Steen was nominated for chair. Nomination accepted by Steen. Gina Brandl was nominated for chair. Nomination accepted by Brandl. Motion by Clark to close nominations and cast a show-of-hands ballot. Second by Horn. Steen 9, Brandl 3.
	Gina Brandl was nominated for vice-chair and accepted. Motion by Horn to close nominations and cast a unanimous ballot for Brandl. Second by Clark. Unanimously APPROVED.
	Steen took over as chair of the meeting.
Correspondence	None
Minutes	Motion by Nichols to accept the January 4, 2019 minutes as posted. Second by Keffeler. Unanimously APPROVED.
2019-2020 Budget	Michael reviewed the draft of the budget. Adjustments made. Motion by Keffeler to accept the budget as amended. Second by Bechel. Unanimously APPROVED.
Other business	None
Future agenda items	None
Adjourn	Meeting adjourned by Steen at 0917.