## **NWTU Executive 2018 – 2019**

## **Executive Committee**

<b>Table Officers</b>	Name	Contact
President	Eric Young	
Vice President	Glenn Bullard	
Vice President	Sarah Wethered	
Treasurer	Rome Lavrencic	
Recording Secretary	D'Alice Marsh	
Bargaining Chair	Pat Dyer	
Pro-D Chairs	Leanne Ewen & Kristi Oxley	
Social Justice Chair	Neesha Blajberg	
Health & Safety	Eric Hartmann	
Local Reps	Bruce McCloy & Darryl Schelp	
Alternative Local Rep	Eric Young	
TTOC Rep	Katie Dittrich	
Aboriginal Education Rep	Mary Joanne Hunt	
Political Action Contact	Stacey Robinsmith	
Labour Council Rep	Pat Dyer	
Local Elections Contact	Stacey Robinsmith	

## **Bargaining Advisory Committee – Pat Dyer Chair**

Neesha Blajberg Maureen Gilhespy Yves LaForest Bruce McCloy Darryl Schelp