MIAA District F Sportsmanship Award Winners

- 2003 Mohawk Trail Regional High School
- 2004 Monson High School
- 2005 Turners Falls High School
- 2006 Hampshire Regional High School
- 2007 Putnam Vocational Technical Academy
- 2008 Minnechaug Regional High School
- 2009 Minnechaug Regional High School
- 2010 Hampshire Regional High School
- 2011 Monson High School
- 2012 Northampton High School
- 2013 Chicopee High School
- 2014 Belchertown High School
- 2015 Hopkins Academy
- 2016 Ludlow High School
- 2017 Holyoke High School
- 2018 Westfield Technical Academy
- 2019 Frontier Regional High School
- 2020 Minnechaug Regional High School