Clinton County Board of Realtor's hosted their 2019 Holiday Party at the Wilmington Elks on December 14th.

Realtors, Affiliates and guests enjoyed appetizers, dinner, basket raffle and door prizes, followed by dancing.

The night also included Installation of 2020 Officers and the presentation of Sales Awards



Billy Arehart installed the 2020 Board of Realtor's officers. Treasurer: Brenda Barr, Vice President: Ray Sarkees, President: Robyn Clifton, Director: Sheri McIntosh, Director: Bob Germann, Secretary: Sue Walker (not pictured)



Award of Achievement: \$500,000-\$750,000 Kevin Snarr, Mike McCarty, Ryan Frommling, Connie Gray, Billy Arehart. Not pictured: Mary Holman, LeaAnn Waggenseller, Lynnelle Curry, David Hertlein

Award of Merit: \$750,000 - \$1,000,000 Not pictured: Tom Jarrell



Award of Distinction: \$1,000,000 and above: Cheri Honnerlaw, Shelley McCune, Robyn Clifton, Ray Sarkees, Sheri McIntosh, Larry Britain, Marsha Bennett, Chuck Rich, Tracy Mearse, Brenda Barr. Not pictured: Brian Prickett, Steve Riehle, Leah Grant, Brad Cochran, Matt Thompson