Coppell Voter Guide

2018 Republican Primary

Lt. Governor - Scott Milder

Land Commissioner - George P. Bush

Agriculture Commissioner - Trey Blocker

Railroad Commissioner - Christi Craddock

Court of Criminal Appeals Presiding Judge - David Bridges

Court of Criminal Appeals Place 8 - Jay Brandon

U.S. House of Representatives - Kenny Marchant

State Board of Education - Pat Hardy

Dallas County Sheriff - Aaron Meek

5th Court of Criminal Appeals Place 11 - John Browning 5th Court of Criminal Appeals Place 12 - Perry Cockerell

Dallas County Commissioner - Vic Cunningham Justice of the Peace Place 1 - Al Cercone Justice of the Peach Place 2 - Steve Seider

Coppell Republican Precinct Chairs (one will be on your ballot)

- · Precinct 2801 Michelle LaFountain
- Precinct 2802 Scott Wilson
- Precinct 2804 Kim Mobley
- Precinct 2805 Tracy Fisher
- · Precinct 2807 Christi Greene
- · Precinct 2809 Mary Lovell