

## GOVERNMENT OF ARUNACHAL PRADESH ARUNACHAL STATE RURAL LIVELIHOODS MISSION ITANAGAR



Email-srlmceo@gmail.com/ www.arsrlm.in

No. ArSRLM-Estt/35/2016/Rectt(Vol-i)

Dated Itanagar the 3<sup>rd</sup> July 2020.

## **Posting Order**

In the interest of Arunachal State Rural Livelihoods Mission(ArSRLM), the newly recruited 4<sup>th</sup> Batch Block Mission Managers are posted to the following Blocks under Arunachal State Rural Livelihoods Mission, Itanagar.

Sl No.	Name of the Official	Designation	Posting location
1	Toko Chichi	Block Mission Manager	Sagalee
2	Tage Rimpi	Block Mission Manager	Ziro
3	Tanga Raji	Block Mission Manager	Daporijo
4	Tagi Dobin,	Block Mission Manager	Taliha
5	Mobia Yassing,	Block Mission Manager	Palin
6	Oniyang Pali	Block Mission Manager	Aalo West
7	Suzy kengam Ori	Block Mission Manager	Yingkiong
8	Dope Riram	Block Mission Manager	Jengging
9	Sange Chomu	Block Mission Manager	Tawang
10	Nirvay Kr Pankaj	Block Mission Manager	Lumla
11	Tomo Nayam	Block Mission Manager	Jang Thingbu
12	Rowancha Wangsu	Block Mission Manager	Singchung
13	Chanyam Lowang	Block Mission Manager	Nafra
14	Seema Tilling	Block Mission Manager	Pakke Kesang
15	Techi Yagar	Block Mission Manager	Seijosa
16	Gyamar Kampun	Block Mission Manager	Nyapin
17	Hano Tabyo	Block Mission Manager	Koloriang
18	Karik Yirang	Block Mission Manager	Sangram
19	Takhe Ampi	Block Mission Manager	Puchi Geku
20	Lilin Pulu	Block Mission Manager	Liromoba
21	Anthony jugli	Block Mission Manager	Menchuka
22	Gumge Ete	Block Mission Manager	Kaying
23	Nekuk Pertin	Block Mission Manager	Gensi
24	Bomjum Taso	Block Mission Manager	Likabali
25	Junmen Longri	Block Mission Manager	Pasighat (Rural)
26	Tage Yassung	Block Mission Manager	Tirbin
27	Ashen Chaitom	Block Mission Manager	Dambuk
28	Rani Lingi	Block Mission Manager	Anini
29	Nyatum Doke	Block Mission Manager	Wakro
30	Nerswn Daimary	Block Mission Manager	Hayuliang
31	Liamkham Afi	Block Mission Manager	Doimukh



BMMs who have been posted to a District Headquarter with their team must first report to the concerned Deputy Commissioner of the place of their posting and thereafter ensure that they meet the Project Director DRDA and other District level heads of department and Block Level Heads of Department and give a brief on DAY NRLM in the location of their posting.

BMMs who have been posted to ADC Headquarters or other CD Blocks must first report to the concerned head of administration and then meet the Block Development Officers and Block Level Heads of Department and give a brief on DAY NRLM in the location of their posting.

Sd/(Tabin Siga)
CEO-cum-State Mission Director
Arunachal State Rural Livelihoods Mission
Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh
Itanagar.
Dated Itanagar the 3<sup>rd</sup> July 2020.

Memo No. ArSRLM-Estt/35/2016/Rectt(Vol-i)
Copy to -

1. The PPS to Hon'ble Chief Minister cum President Governing Body ArSRLM, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, for favour of information please.

2. The PS to Hon'ble Minister (RD and PR) cum Vice President Governing Body ArSRLM, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, for favour of information please.

3. The PS to Chief Secretary cum Chairperson Executive Committee ArSRLM Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, for favour of information please.

4. The PA to Secretary((Rural Development& PR) Government of Arunachal Pradesh, for favour information please.

5. The Deputy Commissioner, Tawang/West Kameng/ Pakke Kesang/ Papumpare/Kurung Kumey/ Kamle/ Upper Subansiri/ Kra Dadi/ West Siang/ Shi Yomi/ Siang/ Lower Siang/ East Siang/ Lepa Rada/ Lower Dibang Valley/ Dibang Valley/ Lohit/ Anjaw for information and with the request to facilitate office accommodation in the posting places for Block Mission Management Unit.

6. The ADC/SDO Tawang/ Lumla/ Jang Thingbu/ Dirang/ Singchung/ Nafra (Bomdila)/ Pakke Kesang/ Sejiosa/ Doimukh/ Mengio/ Pistana/ Nyapin/ Koloriang/ Sangram/ Puchigeku/ Dumporijo/ Chetam/ Yangte Liromoba/ Aalo East/ Menchukha/ Boleng/ Kaying/ Gensi/ Likabali/ Pasighat (Rural)/ Tirbin/ Dambuk/ Anini/ Wakro/ Hayuliang Block for information and requested for similar necessary action.

7. The Project Director, DRDA, Tawang/ Lumla/ Jang Thingbu/ Dirang/ Singchung/ Nafra (Bomdila)/ Pakke Kesang/ Sejiosa/ Doimukh/ Mengio/ Pistana/ Nyapin/ Koloriang/ Sangram/ Puchigeku/ Dumporijo/ Chetam/ Yangte Liromoba/ Aalo East/ Menchukha/ Boleng/ Kaying/ Gensi/ Likabali/ Pasighat (Rural)/ Tirbin/ Dambuk/ Anini/ Wakro/ Hayuliang Block for information and requested for similar necessary action.

8. The Block Development Officer Tawang/ Lumla/ Jang Thingbu/ Dirang/ Singchung/ Nafra (Bomdila)/ Pakke Kesang/ Sejiosa/ Doimukh/ Mengio/ Pistana/ Nyapin/ Koloriang/ Sangram/ Puchigeku/ Dumporijo/ Chetam/ Yangte Liromoba/ Aalo East/ Menchukha/ Boleng/ Kaying/ Gensi/ Likabali/ Pasighat (Rural)/ Tirbin/ Dambuk/ Anini/ Wakro/ Hayuliang Block for information and requested for similar necessary action

9. COO(P), ArSRLM for information

10. All Thematic Heads, ArSRLM for information.

June 1

11. FM section, ArSRLM, for information and necessary action.

12. Office Copy.

(Tabin Siga)

CEO-cum-State Mission Director Arunachal State Rural Livelihoods Mission Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh

Itanagar.