PRESIDENTS TROPHY TOURNAMENT-FEBRUARY 15, 2025

HOLE 2: Chris Graham, Craig Goodwin, Randy Lawson, Terry Keys

HOLE 3: Curt Eby, Dennis Cordoba, Lance Reginato, Wyatt Eby (guest)

Matt Quinn, John Corbitt, Nick Corbitt

HOLE 4: Cliff Eby, Mike Eby, Ray Torres, Tony Clingman

HOLE 5: Chris Beckham, Doug Beckham, Nathan Johnson, Jeff Brunton

HOLE 5B: Todd Weatherly, Gary Koch, Brian Coyne, Alec Baumert

HOLE 6: Rob Coon, Rod Petkovic, Andy McDowell, Brian Rasler

HOLE 7A: Tom Wise, Dan Pabalate, Rick Walker

HOLE 7B: Bill Danaher, Steve Mars, Garry Dovenberg, Stephen Hollabaugh

HOLE 8: Norb Huber, Walt Wismar, Steve Van Norman, Ken Nash

HOLE 9: Steve Suthers, Aaron Suthers, Michael Thabault, Michael Owens

Closest to the pins will be #6 and #9

Hole in one pots are \$1000 and \$909

Tournament cost is \$11 cash (\$4 entry fee, \$3 trophies, \$2 closest to the pins, \$1 fewest putts, \$1 hole in one pot). \$8 cost to players that are ineligible for trophies.

Guest costs are \$7

HOLE 1:

Traditional skins are \$5. Net Skins are \$5

PLEASE SHARE CARTS!