

PIONEER VALLEY INTERSCHOLASTIC ATHLETIC CONFERENCE Western Massachusetts

MSSADA/NIAAA District F Award Winners 2018 - 2019

State Award of Merit: Mel Martin

NIAAA Distinguished Service Award (Inside the field of Ath Admin): Marty Sanderson

NIAAA Distinguished Service Award (Outside the field of Ath Admin): Darius Modestow

Athletic Director of the Year: Tim Brillo

President's Award of Merit: Joe Gamache

Ted Damko Award: Kevin McGee

Joao Rodriguez Award: Jeff Boudway

Administrative Assistant: Jaclyn Kareta, Chicopee

Mickey Sullivan Award: Emma Devon Donahue (Chicopee Comp)