

Attention Local 12075 Union Members

2022 USW LOCAL 12075 SCHOLARSHIP AWARD WINNERS

The 2022 USW Local 12075 Scholarship Awards drawing was held at the Regular Membership meeting on Tuesday, September 20, 2022. The following names were drawn:

\$500.00 Scholarship	Jacob Holsing (12075-00 Dow)
\$500.00 Scholarship	Jacob Teneyaque (12075-24 DuPont)
\$500.00 Scholarship	Cody O'Neil (12075-24 DuPont)
\$500.00 Scholarship	Madison Bellottie (12075-24 DuPont)
\$500.00 Scholarship	Gage Ensign (12075-00 Dow)
\$500.00 Scholarship	Shea Weber (12075-02 MyMichigan-Midland)
\$500.00 Scholarship	Austin Sheredy (12075-25 Corteva)
\$500.00 Scholarship	Julianna Teneyaque (12075-24 DuPont)

The following five (5) additional names were drawn in the event a winner does not qualify:

- 1. Taylor Todd (12075-02 MyMichigan-Midland)
- 2. Tiffany Bott (12075-26 IFF)
- 3. Madison Sheredy (12075-25 Corteva)
- 4. Maxon Marovich (12075-25 Corteva)
- 5. Derek Beougher (12075-26 IFF)

Thank you to everyone who submitted an application and congratulations to those whose names were drawn!

KENT HOLSING PRESIDENT

MIKAL SHANKS RECORDING SECRETARY

USW LOCAL 12075, DISTRICT 2 WILLIAM R. WITTBRODT HALL OF LABOR 3510 JAMES SAVAGE ROAD MIDLAND, MI 48642 989-495-9350

