NWTU Executive Table Officers

2022 - 2023

Table Officers	Name	Contact
President	Kristie Oxley	
1st Vice-President	Darryl Schelp	
2 nd Vice-President	Sarah Wethered	
Bargaining Chairperson	Darryl Schelp	
Treasurer	Rome Lavrencic	
Recording Secretary	Jim Russell	
Pro-D Chairperson	Kristie Oxley	
Pro-D Chairperson	Lisa Seddon	
Aboriginal Education Chairperson	Bertha Lansdowne	
Health & Safety Chairperson	Karin Krueger	
Social Justice Chairperson	Currently Vacant	
New Teachers & TTOC Chairperson	Samantha Dowdell	
Diversity & Inclusion Chairperson	Satnam Sangra	
First Local Rep to BCTF	Bruce McCloy	
Second Local Rep to BCTF	Andre Kozak	
Alternative Local Rep	Kristie Oxley	

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~