Superneighborhood 22 Council Officers - 2015

President - Tom Dornbusch (Woodcrest) Vice-President - Monica Savino (Woodcrest) Secretary/Treasurer - Steve Vealey (Camp Logan)

Past Presidents Jane Cahill West (Old 6th Ward) Betty Haecker (Washington Ave Business - Wabash Antiques and Feed) Bessie Stratton (Woodcrest)