The Board of Directors consists of five volunteer members elected by the membership at large. We also have Alternates who attend the monthly Board meetings and participate in Water Company discussions. The number of Alternates is unlimited and any member is encouraged to volunteer and be elected as an Alternate at the Annual Meeting.

2017 O'Connor Tract Co-Operative Water Company Board and Alternates

Kate McClellan – President Judy Windt – Vice-President Randy Dolenec – Director Mike Frank – Director Nelson Pedreiro – Director

Todd Rosenthal – Alternate
Thurman Logan – Alternate
Court Skinner – Alternate
David Jones – Alternate
Sandy Lee – Alternate
Jane Ratchye – Alternate
Harri Talvala – Alternate
Azalea Mitch – Alternate
Hossein Ashktorab – Alternate