

## March 16, 2021 Annual Meeting

The Annual Meeting was called to order at 2:00 p.m.

President Steve announced the results of the balloting for the election to the Board of Directors for a two year term. Elected was Pat Chace (58 votes) and Roger Young (57 votes). Nominee Fred Solomon was not elected with 36 votes.

Inspector of Ballots was Dave Owens.

The IRS vote ballots were tabulated with 73 yes votes, 1 no vote. Therefore it was RESOLVED that the excess assessments over and above the amount used for operations in the year ended December 31, 2021 be carried forward and applied to the following year's assessments in accordance with Revenue Ruling 70-604.

Outstanding Resident of the Year Award was Ron Yamoto.

Meeting adjourned at 2:10 p.m.