

## March 19, 2024 Annual Meeting

The Annual Meeting was called to order at 2:00 p.m.

President Steve reviewed the events of the year.

The Board election was as follows: Susan Carlisie 69 votes, Tom Flinn 42 votes, Steve Rogers 69 votes & Ron Yamato 79 votes. Susan, Steve & Ron were elected to a two year term.

The IRS vote ballots were tabulated with 83 yes votes, 3 no vote. Therefore it was RESOLVED that the excess assessments over and above the amount used for operations in the year ended December 31, 2024 be carried forward and applied to the following year's assessments in accordance with Revenue Ruling 70-604.

Outstanding Resident of the Year Award was Lois Rogers.

Meeting adjourned at 2:10 p.m. and reconvened at 2:45 following the ballot count.