## **COLLEEN DOOLEY HORIZON AWARD**

This award is given annually to recognize a young professional or new member of the Section who through individual effort has surpassed the defined expectations of CSAWWA.

2000 - Brian Jordan

2001 - Christina Ardito

2002 - Brian Pohlar

2003 – Aaron Duke

2004 - Rachel Ellis

2005 – Nicolle Boulay

2006 – Sarah Ridgway

2007 – Carrie DeSimone

2008 – Brian Gresehover

2009 – Mike Peterson

2010 – Teresa DiGenova

2011 – Brandon Flint

2012 - David Smith

2014 - Russ Dalton

2015 – Zainab Nejati

2016 – Abbie Smith

2017 – Anna Kazasi

2018 – Christopher Caro