The Church of Saint Patrick

Dedicated to hearing, learning and sharing the good news of God's word.

Parish Council Members 2023

Rev. Joseph Manarchuck, Pastor Deacon Thomas Spataro Jack Boyle, Chairperson Laurie Barcia Kate Burns Mark Costello Maureen Dooley Thomas Hogan Karen Loeschorn Jaclyn Lentoni Annette Petry Jeffrey Stocker