2018 EXECUTIVE

President
1st Vice President
2nd Vice President
3rd Vice President
Secretary
Treasurer
Past President

Richard Bauch Del Harasyn Mark Kusznier John Stewart Grant Poulin Milan Thierry Robert Willett

ELECTED DIRECTORS

Jim ForneriTrevor CurranJeff GeddertAl SmithBob VogtSteve Abbott

APPOINTED DIRECTORS

Clown Unit	Andy Anderson
Cycos	Joe Skehar
Motor Patrol	Bill Hawryluk
Pipe Band	Jim Kingston
Provost	Ed Carr
101's	Larry Irwin

OTHERS

Deputy Outer Guard Deputy Chief of Staff Past Presidents Circus Chairman Del Harasyn Mike Abbott Bill Davis Grant Poulin

Non-Executive Elected Positions

AUDITORS

Peter Knudsen Grant Poulin



President Noble Richard Bauch 2018



F/R-L to R Milan Thierry Treasurer, 2nd VP Mark Kusznier, Immed. Past President Bob Willett, President Richard Bauch, 1st VP Del Harasyn, 3rd VP John Stewart, Grant Poulin Secretary

B/R -L to R Al Smith, Stephen Abbott, Bob Vogt, Mike Abbott, Jon Watts, Joe Skehar, Ed Carr, Jeff Geddert, Jim Kingston, Jim Freneri