MODIFIED STABLEFORD PRIZE WINNERS

1ST FLIGHT (0-14):

1ST PLACE: Mike Carruth 9 points

Eric Thatcher 9 points

3RD PLACE: Chris Carmichael 8 points

2ND FLIGHT (15-23)

1ST PLACE: Tom Kuzmich 12 points

2nd PLACE: Steve Van Norman 11 points

3RD PLACE: Jeff Brunton 9 points

3RD FLIGHT (24-32)

1ST PLACE: Rod Masters 11 points

2ND PLACE: Ken Nash 9 points

3RD PLACE: Rich Perry 7 points

Note: Points for Modified Stableford are awarded as follows

5 points for eagle, 2 points for birdie, 0 points for par, -1 point for bogey, -3 points for double bogey or greater. Net scores for every hole were used to determine points.

FEWEST PUTTS

1ST PLACE: Mike Carruth 28 putts

Roy Harrison 28 putts

Tom Kuzmich 28 putts

CLOSEST TO THE PINS

<u>#6</u>		<u>#15</u>	
Warren Rickard	3′ 5″	Larry Goodwin	10′ 2″
Eric Thatcher	6′ 3″	Todd Weatherly	12′ 8″
Todd Weatherly	7′ 3″	Eric Thatcher	17′ 10″
<u>#8</u>		<u>#17</u>	
Joe Ryczaj	11′ 7″	Chris Carmichael	2′ 4″
Jeff Brunton	12′ 1″	Mike Carruth	5′ 10″
Rick Walker	16′ 7″	Steve Van Norman	10′ 5″

SKINS

19 PLAYERS, 5 SKINS WON

Larry Goodwin	1 skin won	Birdie on #1
Sean Carmichael	1 skin won	Birdie on #4
Paul Burkhead	1 skin won	Birdie on #7
Ed Kopfle	1 skin won	Birdie on #8
Gary Gehrts	1 skin won	Birdie on #9