## **NWTU Executive 2019 – 2020**

## **Executive Committee**

Table Officers	Name	Contact
President	Eric Young	
1st Vice-President	Sarah Wethered	
2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice-President	Kristie Oxley	
Bargaining Chairperson	Darryl Schelp	
Treasurer	Rome Lavrencic	
Recording Secretary	D'Alice Marsh	
Pro-D Chairperson	Kristi Oxley	
Aboriginal Education Chairperson	Mary Joanne Hunt	
Health & Safety Chairperson	Glenn Bullard	
Social Justice Chairperson	Dragana Sacco	
New Teachers & TTOC Chairperson	position vacant	
First Local Rep to BCTF	Bruce McCloy	
Second Local Rep to BCTF	Darryl Schelp	
Alternative Local Rep	Eric Young	
Political Action Contact	position vacant	
Labour Council Contact	Dominic Pistor	
Local Elections Contact	position vacant	

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~