## DEAF GOLF ASSOCIATION NEW JERSEY DEAF GOLF ASSOCIATION ANNUAL TOURNAMENT

YEAR	ANNUAL	COURSE	CHAIRPERSON
1990	1ST	CRANBURY	Phil Jacob, Bryan Ross, Richard Sarkisian & Susan Zupnik
1991	2ND	CRYSTAL SPRINGS	C Andreasen, P Jacob, J Libman, R Sarkisian & S Zupnik
1992	3RD	RAMBLEWOOD	JEFF BUXBAUM
1993	4TH	HIGH POINT	SUSAN ZUPNIK
1994	5TH	FARMSTEAD	ROBERT DONOVAN
1995	6TH	BECKETT	ROBERT DONOVAN
1995	NATIONAL	TAMIMENT	SUSAN ZUPNIK
1996	7TH	MIRY RUN	RICHARD SARKISIAN
1997	8TH	BLACK BEAR	BRYAN ROSS
1998	9TH	CREAM RIDGE	RICHARD RADEMAKER
1999	10TH	BUENA VISTA	SUSAN ZUPNIK
1999	NORTHEAST	MAYS LANDING	BRYAN ROSS
2000	11TH	APPLE MOUNTAIN	CARL ANDREASEN
2001	12TH	WHITE OAKS	RICHARD SARKISIAN
2002	13TH	HIGH BRIDGE HILLS	ROBERT DONOVAN
2003	14TH	BEAVER BROOK	PAULETTE GABEL
2004	15TH	HERON GLEN	ROBERT DONOVAN
2005	16TH	MCCULLOUGH EMERALD	CARL ANDREASEN
2006	17TH	GROSSINGER	RICHARD SARKISIAN
2006	NORTHEAST	GROSSINGER	CARL ANDREASEN
2007	18TH	SHAWNEE INN & GOLF	LEONARD AMATO
2008	19TH	RIVERVIEW	RICHARD SARKISIAN
2009	20TH	SKYVIEW	JIMMY LIBMAN
2010	21ST	HARBOR PINES	RICHARD SARKISIAN / BRYAN ROSS
2011	22ND	WEST POINT	JIMMY LIBMAN
2012	23RD	NESHANIC VALLEY	RICHARD SARKISIAN
2013	24TH	BERKSHIRE VALLY	RICHARD SARKISIAN
2014	25TH	ARCHITECTS	RICHARD SARKISIAN / BRYAN ROSS
2015	26TH	VALLEYBROOK	ELI POGUE
2016	27TH	EAGLE RIDGE	ELI POGUE
2017	28TH	ROYCE BROOK	ELI POGUE
2018	29TH	TOWN & COUNTRY	ELI POGUE
	30TH	MERCER OAKS EAST	ELI POGUE
	COVID-19		
2021	31ST	GALLOPING HILL GOLF	ELI POGUE
2022	32ND	CAPE MAY NATIONAL	ELI POGUE

Tournament chairpersons