Villages of Devonshire Board of Directors Meeting Minutes March 7, 2016

Annual Meeting Minutes

1. Call to Order: Stuart Marofsky called the annual meeting to order at 6:30 PM.

a. Board Members Present:

Stuart Marofsky, Kathleen Nidasio, Joseph Ciccarello, Nicholas D'Andrea, Jr., and Property Manager William Alvarez, Jr were present.

2. Proof of notice of meeting:

William Alvarez, Jr. stated the meeting sign was officially posted; all meeting notices were sent out to members; and that between the proxy votes and members present, the required voting quorum of members was reached.

3. Election of New Board Officers:

Stuart Marofsky informed the members that 3 positions were up for re-election. They were Joseph Ciccarello, Kathleen Nidasio, and Robert Hennig. Stuart Marofsky then opened the floor for any nominations and discussion prior to voting. There we no other nominations, so nominations were closed. William Alvarez, Jr., Nicholas D'Andrea, Jr., and Carl Powell tallied the online and printed ballots, and Judith Dellow, Kathleen Nidasio, and Robin Chagares were elected to fill the three positions.

(After the elections, the annual meeting was adjourned at 6:44 PM to be followed by the regular board meeting.)