# PUBLIC WATER SUPPLY DISTRICT #6 REGULAR MEETING MINUTES January 15<sup>th</sup>, 2019

A meeting of the Public Water Supply District #6 (PWSD6) was held on Tuesday, January 15<sup>th</sup>, 2019 at 7:00 PM, in the Conference Room of the PWSD6 offices, 6000 Kings Way Drive, House Springs MO 63051.

**Directors:** Present, President Richard Ortmann, Vice President Larry Briggs, Nancy Orphan and Mike Lammert were all present. Mike Groppe was absent.

**Others present:** Board Clerk JoAnn Thompson, Citizen Gary Goede and District Manager Tom Ward.

**Call to Order / Roll Call:** President Richard Ortmann called the meeting to order at 7:04 p.m. and called Roll Call. Richard Ortmann, Mike Lammert, Larry Briggs, and Nancy Orphan all reported present.

**Approval of Agenda:** Richard Ortmann made a motion to approve the agenda; Nancy Orphan seconded. Unanimously approved, motion passed.

**Approval of Minutes:** Larry Briggs made a motion to approve the minutes from December 18<sup>th</sup>, 2018; Nancy Orphan seconded. Unanimously approved, Motion passed.

### Citizens to be Heard: None

**Manager's Report:** Tom Ward read through and explained the details to the board members of his written monthly report.

**Approval of Bills by Ordinance #2682:** Richard Ortmann made a motion to approve Ordinance #2682 in the amount of \$142,234.00; Larry Briggs seconded. Unanimously Approved. Motion passes.

**Approval of Treasury Report and Transfers between Enterprise Bank Accounts:** Larry Briggs made a motion to approve the December 2018 Treasury Report and Transfers between Enterprise Bank Accounts; Mike Lammert seconded, Unanimously approved.

#### OLD BUSINESS:

1. None

## **NEW BUSINESS:**

1. Resolution for Signatory Authority-Bank account Pledge Securities (Discussion and Motion to Approve): Discussion Only

## Closed Session (per Chapter 610.021 RSMo 2017): None

There being no further business, Larry Briggs made a motion to adjourn, Nancy Orphan seconded. Unanimous approval, the meeting adjourned at 7:59 P.M.

Clerk of the Board JoAnn Thompson

President Richard Ortmann