## TOURNAMENT WINS (Includes ties for low net scores)

Ed Kopfle	4 wins
Gary Gehrts	3 wins
Rich Elwell	2 wins
Roy Harrison	2 wins
Matt Quinn	2 wins
Mike Carruth	1 win
Tony Fabian	1 win
Jerry Fallon	1 win
Larry Goodwin	1 win
Tom Kuzmich	1 win
Randy Lawson	1 win
Carl Lewis	1 win
Ken Nash	1 win
Rich Perry	1 win
Warren Rickard	1 win
Leroy Rogers	1 win
Dave Talbot	1 win
Eric Thatcher	1 win
Steve Van Norman	1 win
Rick Walker	1 win
Todd Weatherly	1 win
Carey Winborne	1 win