

## 2024 South Point Senior Shootout Cook's Bowling Supply Sweeper Roster

Presented by Steve Cook's Bowling Supply



The Steve Cook's Bowling Supply Sweeper is scheduled for Monday, November 11 at 10:30 AM and will accommodate up to 120 entries. Roll call will be held at 10:00 AM. Entries close at 9:30. The format is three games total pinfall: one game on each of the three patterns (35', 39', and 43') to be used throughout the week. The sweeper entry fee is \$80.00 and prize payout is 1 in 3 plus two Super Seniors. Last year a score of +115 won and +8 (-10 for Super Seniors) cashed. Steve Cook's Bowling Supply has generously added \$650.00 to the Sweeper Prize Fund, and we're guaranteeing \$1,000 to the sweeper champion.

For the Cook's Bowling Supply Sweeper, as well as the official practice session scheduled for Monday, November 11 from 2:00 to 4:00 PM, lanes 1 to 10 and 31 to 40 have the 35' pattern, lanes 11 to 20 and 41 to 50 have the 39' pattern, and lanes 21 to 30 and 51 to 60 have the 43' pattern.

At 5:00 PM USBC Gold Coach Mike Dias, along with PBA Champion Darren Tang, will conduct a lane play clinic in the paddock and on the lanes - free to all Senior Shootout entrants and guests.

## 56 Total Entries; 29 Super Senior (SS/SD) Entries

Players from 27 states are entered in this event

Players' ages are calculated as of November 11, 2024. Please advise Senior Shootout management if you are - or will be - a Super Senior (SS: age 60 or greater) or greater) or a Super-Duper Senior (SD: age 70 or greater) and ARE NOT listed as such.

| 1 Can                  |               | Sweeper - 10:3        | BO AM         |                 |               |
|------------------------|---------------|-----------------------|---------------|-----------------|---------------|
| R                      | Start<br>Lane |                       | Start<br>Lane |                 | Start<br>Lane |
| Tom Adcock (SS)        | 11            | Peter Knopp (SS)      | 4             | Tony Walton     | 13            |
| Gary Baker (SS)        | 57            | Dan Knowlton          | 1             | Tim Watson      | 24            |
| Garret Ball            | 34            | Curt Matlock (SS)     | 14            | Greg Wilson     | 58            |
| Jeff Bonte             | 49            | Greg McMahan (SD)     | 45            | Ken Wright (SS) | 50            |
| Dave Bowers (SS)       | 22            | Alan Meades           | 56            |                 | O Å           |
| Dave Brown (SS)        | 9             | Rick Meneley          | 44            |                 |               |
| Dwight Burns (SS)      | 36            | Paul Mielens (SD)     | 46            |                 |               |
| Rudy Crisolo, Jr. (SS) | 8             | Jerry Miller (SS)     | 26            |                 | -             |
| Kevin Croucher (SS)    | 42            | Dan Miyamoto (SS)     | 40            |                 |               |
| Felipe Espriu          | 27            | Jimmie Montgomery     | 43            |                 | N             |
| Bill Fabian            | 35            | Tony Oliva            | 10            |                 |               |
| Sean Fischer           | 31            | Kevin Pilley          | 55            |                 |               |
| Steve Gagnon           | 17            | Michael Reale         | 23            |                 |               |
| Wayne Garber           | 53            | Bob Reed, Sr. (SS)    | 41            |                 |               |
| Dave Han               | 52            | Bobby Reed, Jr.       | 47            |                 |               |
| Mike Hanson            | 39            | Mike Rose, Jr.        | 16            |                 |               |
| Rick Hara (SS)         | 18            | Dan Sasaki (SD)       | 5             |                 |               |
| Al Hardesty            | 3             | Greg Scheetz (SS)     | 19            |                 |               |
| Craig Harrington (SS)  | 48            | Ed Silva (SD)         | 38            |                 |               |
| Chris Johnson          | 21            | Steve Smith           | 28            |                 |               |
| Jeff Johnson           | 7             | Mike Stout (SS)       | 15            |                 |               |
| Jeff Kanada (SS)       | 37            | Dave Taylor (SS)      | 33            |                 |               |
| Mike Kanada (SS)       | 12            | Steve Thornton        | 25            |                 |               |
| Rudy Kasimakis (SS)    | 54            | Pedro Tomey, Jr. (SD) | 20            |                 |               |
| Todd Kjell (SS)        | 2             | Mike Tryniski (SS)    | 6             |                 |               |
| Mike Klosin            | 51            | Ray Valdovino (SS)    | 32            |                 |               |