Laurel Boys and Girls Club







Scott Miller Joe Gilliam B. J. Patella Tim Jennings Donovan Day Mark Walters

Champions

Mike Coker Tito Onyekweli Josh Hamilton Toby Onyekweli Shawn Hamilton Joshua Simon John Chenault Bryan Overton Terry Nance, Jr Justin Chenault

Honorable Mention

Michael Bulla Jake Bassford Jordan Abbott Brian Campbell

Commissioner Appointments

Tammy Bulla Mark Bulla Jason Abbott Kara Bassford Lidell Weaver Lewis Weaver Tom Owens Marthann Davis Honorable Mayor Craig A. Moe Terry Nance, Sr. Donna Nance Karla O'Bannon

Criteria: 4x league champion; 6X league place winner (w/LBGC); High school: county, regional and/or state champion, collegiate wrestler (2 years min.); commissioner service appointment via major contribution.