MINUTES OF THE MCCPTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING

Carver Education Service Center 850 Hungerford Drive, Rockville, MD 20850

June 7, 2007

ATTENDANCE:

Jane de Winter, Juan Johnson, April Keyes, Kay Romero, Victor Salazar, Susan Thomas, Ted Willard,

At the June 7, 2007, MCCPTA Executive Committee Meeting the following were elected as chair/co-chairs for the below MCCPTA committees:

Curriculum- Ted Willard/Sharon Schulman
Gifted Child- Holly Gaut
Grading and Reporting- Beth Kennington
Health- Tracy Fox
High School- Sharon St.Pierre
Middle School- Ellen Paul
Safety- Pam Moomau
Down County Consortium Coordinator (DCC)- Sally Taber
Legislative- Victor Salazar
Finance- Dale Ryan
Office- Jane de Winter
Listserv- Patti Twigg
Technology- Linda White