Florida Conference Lay Organization

Eleventh Episcopal District African Methodist Episcopal Church

Officers 2021-2023

President Donald L. Russell First Vice President Carolyn Hill Second Vice President **Robert Jackson** Third Vice President Jennifer Lawson **Recording Secretary** Annie McCelvy **Assistant Recording Secretary Ethel Wooten Corresponding Secretary** Debra McGriff Treasurer LaDonna Hogue **Financial Secretary** Marrie W. McQueen Barbara Patterson Chaplain Historiographer Henry Lamar Love **Parliamentarian** Cassandra Jenkins **Director of Lay Activities** Rebecca Pittman Director of Public Relations Sharon K. Russell Young Adult Representative LaTasha Jones

Districts of the Annual Conference

Pensacola-Panama City District Joseph Johnson Marianna District Patricia McCallister Quincy-Monticello District Sharolyn Wood Tallahassee District Donald Russell

Committee Chairperson

Budget & Stewardship Committee John W. Love, Chair Scholarship & Awards Carolyn Hill Constitution & Bylaws Cassandra Jenkins AMEV-Alert Barbara Patterson Officers Organizational & Effectiveness Priscilla Salter Lay Benevolence Jennifer Lewis