NWTU Executive 2018 – 2019

Executive Committee

Table Officers	Name	Contact
President	Eric Young	
Vice President	Glenn Bullard	
Vice President	Sarah Wethered	
Treasurer	Rome Lavrencic	
Recording Secretary	D'Alice Marsh	
Bargaining Chair	Darryl Schelp	
Pro-D Chairs	Kristi Oxley	
Social Justice Chair	Neesha Blajberg	
Health & Safety	Eric Hartmann	
Local Reps	Bruce McCloy & Darryl Schelp	
Alternative Local Rep	Eric Young	
TTOC Rep	Katie Dittrich	
Aboriginal Education Rep	Mary Joanne Hunt	
Political Action Contact	position vacant	
Labour Council Rep	position vacant	
Local Elections Contact	position vacant	

Bargaining Advisory Committee

Neesha Blajberg Maureen Gilhespy Yves LaForest Bruce McCloy Darryl Schelp