16th AnnualHAMILTON-MADISON HOUSE GALA



Honoring:

MARCO BULZOMI

Executive Director Penguin Random House

WILLIAM SCANLON

Vice President E-J Electric Installation Co.

ADAM GRAVES

Former Professional Hockey Player New York Rangers

And Honoring All Those Who Have Served

COCKTAIL RECEPTION

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm Capitale - 130 Bowery St.

16th AnnualHAMILTON-MADISON HOUSE GALA

SPONSORSHIP LEVELS:		Name:
PLATINUM \$12,000 12 tickets to Cocktail Reception Individual Photos w/Adam Graves Full Page Platinum Ad in Journal Podium Recognition		Company: Mailing Address:
- Premium Signage Recogniti	ion	Email:
GOLD \$10,000 - 10 tickets to Cocktail Reception - Group Photos w/ Adam Graves - Full Page Gold Ad in Journal - Premium Signage Recognition		Credit Card #:
		Name on Card:
SILVER- 8 tickets to Cocktail Recepti- Full Page Silver Ad in Journ- Signage Recognition		Exp Date: Sec Code:
BRONZE6 tickets to Cocktail ReceptiHalf Page Ad in JournalSignage Recognition	\$5,000 on	Card Billing Address: Make checks payable to:
□ FRIENDS OF HMH- 4 tickets to Cocktail Recepti	\$2,500 on	Hamilton-Madison House Attn: Isabel Ching

Hamilton-Madison House Attn: Isabel Ching 253 South Street, 2nd Fl New York, NY 10002



□ INDIVIDUAL TICKETS \$750

- Signage Recognition



16th Annual

HAMILTON-MADISON HOUSE GALA

Journal Sponsorship:

□ Front inside Cover or

Back inside Cover \$4,000

\$3,000 □ Platinum Page

\$2,500 □ Gold Page

\$1,500 □ Silver Page

\$1,000 □ Full Page

□ Half Page \$500 For all inquiries, please contact:

Pamela Tan, events@hmhonline.org or Isabel Ching 212-349-3784 x9321

AD REQUIREMENTS

Full Page: 8" x 8" Full Color Half Page: 4" x 8" Full Color

Please send all high-resolution ads to

events@hmhonline.org

Deadline for Journal submission is

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

HAMILTON-MADISON HOUSE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

CHAIRMAN

Chi Chu

DIRECTORS

Cao K.O.

Debra Thompson Geoffrey Wiener Jr. May Liang

Kenneth Eisner

James Halpin Jr.

Jan Lee

Nicholas Caiazzo

PRESIDENT

Anthony Giorgio

Paul A. Kurzman

Paul McNulty

Sue Tse

Victor Papa

Wynne Leung Kim Yoshio Kano

Thomas Hill

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR DIRECTOR EMERITUS

Joseph P. Ritorto

Isabel Ching

16TH ANNUAL GALA COMMITTEE:

Alan Reiss

Anthony Biondi

Anthony Giorgio Antoine Sayour

Avi Itzkowitz

Brian Zall

Chi Chu

Chung Seto James Halpin Jr.

James Halpin Sr

James Henry Jason Dove

John Murphy Joseph Bellina Lee Stern Matthew Duthie Marco Bulzomi Michael J. Bosso Nicholas Caiazzo

Joseph Ritorto

Nick Vataj

Pamela Tan Paul McNulty Robert Catalano

Thomas Hill

Vincent Fantauzzi Vincent Ponte

William Scanlon

