

2017 BPC/PSP JOINT DIVERSITY COMMITTEE (JDC)

Member Directory

- 1. Sheri Tonn, Chair WA State Board of Pilotage Commissioners
- 2. Linda Styrk, Executive Director Puget Sound Pilots
- 3. Sara Thompson, Commissioner WA State Board of Pilotage Commissioners
- 4. Phil Morrell, Commissioner WA State Board of Pilotage Commissioners
- 5. Captain Eric vonBrandenfels, President Puget Sound Pilots
- 6. Jaimie Bever, Executive Director (Interim) WA State Board of Pilotage Commissioners
- 7. Clare Petrich, Commissioner Port of Tacoma
- 8. Maggie Williams, Executive Vice President, KALM Seas Insurance
- 9. Emily Reiter, Director of Marketing & Communications Saltchuk
- 10. Captain Debbie Dempsey, Retired Pilot Columbia River Bar Pilots
- 11. Captain Anne McIntyre, Pilot Columbia River Pilots
- 12. Amy Scarton, Assistant Secretary Washington State Ferries
- 13. Elizabeth Kosa, Chief of Staff Washington State Ferries