TASK FORCE MEMBERS

- Maureen McCollough, MD Task Force Co-Chair, LA County Department of Health Services, Olive View-UCLA Medical Center
- Joel Hyatt, MD, FAAFP Task Force Co-Chair, Emeritus Assistant Medical Director, Community Health Improvement, Kaiser Permanente Southern California Region
- Gary Tsai, MD Task Force Co-Chair, Medical Director and Science Officer, Substance Abuse and Prevention Control, LA County Department of Public Health
- **Jeffrey Gunzenhauser, MD, MPH** Interim Health Officer and Medical Director, LA County Department of Public Health
- Marshall Morgan, MD Immediate Past President, LA County Medical Association and Emergency Physician UCLA
- Jaime Garcia Regional Vice President, Hospital Association of Southern California
- Amy Gutierrez Chief Pharmacy Officer, LA County Department of Health Services
- Deon Hall, RN LA County Department of Health Services
- Chris Hiromura, MD Community Clinic Association of Los Angeles County
- **Jeff Leinen, MD** CA Chapter of American Academy of Emergency Physicians
- Andrew Glowalla Senior Consultant, SCPMG Strategic Business Initiatives
- Tina Kim, PhD Substance Abuse and Prevention Control, LA County Department of Public Health
- Roneet Lev, MD Chair, San Diego County Prescription Drug Abuse Medical Task Force
- Louise McCarthy President and CEO, Community Clinic Association of LA County
- Arun Patel, MD, JD, MBE Director, Quality, Patient Safety & Risk Management, LA County Department of Health Services
- Sonia Shah Kaiser Permanente Community Benefits
- Julia Slininger VP Quality and Patient Safety, Hospital Association of Southern California
- Carole Snyder President, California Emergency Nurses Association
- Steven Steinberg, MD SCPMG Controlled Substances Task Force, Regional Chief, Family Medicine
- Tom Sugarman, MD President, California American College of Emergency Physicians
- Wayne Sugita, MPA Deputy Director, Substance Abuse and Prevention Control, LA County Department of Public Health
- Erin Wilkes, MD, MSHS Director of Emergency Medicine Systems Innovation and Quality, LA County Department of Health Services
- Ojig Yeretsian Deputy Director Medical Affairs, LA County Department of Public Health
- Rick Youngblood, MPH Director of Clinical Services, Community Clinic Association of Los Angeles County