

<u>PIONEER VALLEY INTERSCHOLASTIC ATHLETIC CONFERENCE</u> Western Massachusetts

MSSADA/NIAAA AWARD WINNERS 2013 - 2014

Athletic Director of the Year – Karen Gomez

Joao Rodriguez Distinguished Service Award – Bill Kane

President's Award of Merit – Jim Miller

Ted Damko Award – RJ Marchewka

NIAAA Distinguished Service Award (NIAAA Member) – Sarah Shaw

NIAAA Distinguished Service Award (non NIAAA members) – Russ Held

State Award of Merit – Ann Trytko

Administrative Assistant Award – Monique Piotte